Gratitude v Greed

Gratitude

A vision of gratitude and a voyage of greed

  1. I can now explain away my bad habit of buying many, many, house magazines as *cough* research.​  Love the benefits of studying in a field I am passionate about.
  2. & 3.  I painted my ​nails for the first time since Eve was too little to notice, it was lovely to spend some time on me, even lovelier to watch her fascination at having her toes painted red.

Greed

Yes that’s right some lucky married couple is going to travel around Mars in 2018 and I wish it was us.

​See previous weeks here

4 thoughts on “Gratitude v Greed

Leave a Reply

