A question for you

I don’t normally promote my blog, I do from time to time ask people to chime in and let me know what they do and don’t like about my space.  Even when I’m not asking directly feedback is welcome (even if it’s not flattering).

So now that it’s been a short while since I moved and restyled the blog I’d love to know what you think.

What do you like?

What don’t you like?

Have you been here before or are you just passing through for the first time?

Is there something that does / will bring you back for more?

While I’m open to criticism, I’d appreciate if it was constructive I’m still a person behind this keyboard after all.

Also while I haven’t promoted this blog if you do like it, I’d really appreciate if you took time to vote over at the Apartment Therapy Homies –  Best Family & Kids blog.  While I know I won’t get near the behemoths at the top of the list, it would be nice to have more than one vote (even though that one is pretty flattering).

Leave a Reply

