Super sweet

So quite some time ago A Hectic Life sent me a super sweet blogging award and I have been too lazy to complete it, sorry!
So I’m going to do it now but rather than nominate anyone I will leave it open for anyone else to pick it up should they desire.

The Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake? I go back and forth on this one but if I had to choose it would have to be cake.
2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla, I appreciate the flavour a lot more now that I don’t have dairy.
3. What is your favorite sweet treat? Mr. Wolff’s awesome meringues
4. When do you crave sweet things the most? When I’m feeling sad
5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? I’ve never really had a nickname (weird for an Aussie I know) so I really can’t think of an answer to this.

Thanks again A Hectic Life, it’s nice to be thought of.

Leave a Reply

