Christmas wish list

While I try not to want things, butit his time of year makes it hard not to desire and dream.

So here’s my completely not reasonable Christmas wish list.

A Canon EOS M to replace my poor broken camera (in white please I’m fussy when getting imaginary gifts).

20121206-200302.jpg

From Canon

A Technivorm Moccamaster because if I can’t have sleep at least I can have coffee to get me through.

20121206-195558.jpg

From Nord Coffee

An indoor swing obviously

20121206-195709.jpg

From Pop & Scott

Or a giant Mr X because I don’t care that I’m probably too old for toys

20121206-195930.jpg

From Blabla

4 thoughts on “Christmas wish list

Leave a Reply

