Monday’s Muse

Some inspiration to start the week. Joe Andoe whose work I first saw in the Hotel Chelsea lobby on our honeymoon. I’d very much love a print for our anniversary, maybe by the tenth that will be viable.

20120828-174334.jpg

20120828-174354.jpg

20120828-174410.jpg

There’s just something about these moody horses that calls out to me, whether that’s the fond memories of my own horse or the honeymoon recalled I don’t know. But I do know I love them.

See more at Joe Andoe

Previous muses here

Leave a Reply

