Satisfying Saturday

This weekend our awesome best man was in town. We took the opportunity to re explore the region by taking him out to lunch.
We went to Coffee Town Cafe and sat outside in the shade enjoying the breeze and each others company.

I settled on a lovely vegetarian focaccia with the dairy products left off. I was really impressed by the waitress taking this seriously and highlighting no dairy on my part of the order. The food and service were awesome and while we probably couldn’t every week I think we’ll go regularly.

If you look closely at Eve’s face you can see she enjoyed sharing my lunch with me. I think her favourite bit was the roasted pumpkin or maybe the avocado.

Leave a Reply

