Frivolous Friday

I’m rediscovering our hometown now that we’ve been back nearly a month. There’s some new places on the scene (and old ones I’m glad to see are still around) that have me parting with my money for pretty things.
The most frequented so far is the lovely Fine and Sunny who stock all kinds of Australian made independent arty goodness.

I’ve bought quite a few bits in there now but thought I’d share the loveliest ceramic cloud brooch bought for my aunts birthday.

Made by Paperboat Press, I also bought the cloud earrings for myself.

I wrapped it in the brown paper I love so much and used pipe cleaners to make a bow of sorts.

I hope she loves the brooch as much as I do.

One thought on “Frivolous Friday

Leave a Reply

