My cousins wedding

I may have mentioned that our lengthy trip last month was in part to attend my cousins wedding. I know I haven’t mentioned what a beautiful day it was, truly one of the most touching weddings I have been to and my second favourite (ours being the favourite naturally).

I also know that I didn’t mention the videographer that was booked dropped out the week before the wedding, totally lacking professionalism and breaching their contract, stressful and sad for the bride and groom.

But it turned out for the best with White Heights Media coming to the rescue.
See their awesome work below.

*Jesse and Brendan* from White Heights Media on Vimeo.

10 thoughts on “My cousins wedding

  1. Pingback: voicebox of doom… |

Leave a Reply

