Screw an eternity ring I want this

I have an art crush.

And I really think that instead of another shiny finger bauble I have to
have one of her paintings.
The only problem (besides
the obvious ever present budget concerns)
is I cannot
find anything other than a sample of work in a Flickr
account with no information, articles on a previous Archibald
entry, Brendan Cowell great choice, and some vague references
to
the Blue Mountains. It makes me a little
sad.

I’d love to post a picture to show you but
seeing I can’t get permission follow the
link to
flickr.

If you’ve ever seen Love my
way you will have seen
this artists work.

Megan Seres, I adore you, where are
you?

2 thoughts on “Screw an eternity ring I want this

Leave a Reply

