The hunt is over

I’ve been searching for a pair of sunglasses. It would be a relatively simple task except for two things.1. I’m small = a small face = most popular designs are WAY too big for my little face. The rest usually suck.

2. I did own the perfect pair of sunglasses when Mr Wolff and I got together. A nice golden brown pair of guccis that looked good on me and weren’t too dark or too big or too small. Unfortunately our puppy thought that they were a great teething device and demolished them.

That’s to surfing blogs I found out about Shopbop, I’m aware I’m probably the last person on the internet to discover this. And found these beautiful Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses.

The bonus was the shipping was free and they were way cheaper than any of the glasses that I had found when we were away or locally, none of which I liked enough to buy.
I’m very happy with them. I just have to make sure I keep them out of the destroyer of sunglasses reach

She’s quicker and sneakier than she looks

4 thoughts on “The hunt is over

    • Thanks I’m really happy with them.I’m thrilled with my hair now, I had it coloured the Saturday before we went away, cost a fortune but was totally worth it. I finally have the colour I’ve been trying to achieve for years,

    • She is very cute it’s a defense against being kicked out for doing naughty things.I only found it scrolling through blogrolls and finding a blog where someone complained that the glasses (in a different style) were too small a fit. A shame for her but a big win for me!

Leave a Reply

