Weekend walk

The weather is getting so nice that I am starting to enjoy being out of my bed.

Yesterday we took Wednesday for a walk to the dog park, which is something that makes me a bit nervous because she is still learning to play with other dogs.

Walking past the lakes on the way I was lucky enough to watch some kind of waterfowl diving for food, and even luckier to get shots of him eating a yabbie.

the yabbie catcher

a closer look

I’m hoping that this is a sign that the warmer weather will reignite my love of photography and painting.

2 thoughts on “Weekend walk

Leave a Reply

