Our Honeymoon

We’ve been back for a little while but I’ve just been too tired to make sense.

I thought I would split the honeymoon over a few posts so that you don’t get holiday snap overload.

When we landed in New York we took the subway

Jamaica

Jamaica

To the hotel Chelsea

Chelsea Lobby with Mr Wolff

up past the beautiful hallways filled with art

Chelsea Hallway

and up to our little room

our room

We crashed for about an hour and then went out to explore and kill time before the theatre.

8 thoughts on “Our Honeymoon

  1. Ooooh! I found it so strange taking the Subway from the airport into Manhattan- my first impression of New York wasn’t what I expected!

    Such an awesome hotel.

Leave a Reply

